Verizon Wireless 'How Sweet the Sound'' National Gospel Competition

Source: Jeff Fusco / Getty


Last week Bishop Walker was inducted into the Gospel Music Association’s Gospel Music Hall of Fame.

During the celebration there were performances honoring the honorees by Richard Smallwood, J.J. Hairston, Donnie McClurkin, Amy Grant and more.

The ceremony is set to air on JUCE TV June 5th at 10pm.

Read more at GMA Honors.



Text “LIGHT” To 37890 for your chance at ticket giveaways and news before anyone else!…Standard Messaging Rates Apply

LIKE The Light On Facebook To Keep Up With your favorite artist and celebrity news!

Also On The Light 103.9 FM:
Lamplighter Awards 2017! [PHOTOS]
Lamplighter Awards 2017
100 photos