CLOSE

Congratulations to all of our graduates of 2013.  Here is a list of high schools in Durham and Orange Counties and their graduation time and location.

 

2013 Durham County

Graduation Schedule

Friday, May 17

  • 9:00 am  – Early College High School. McDougald Gym, NCCU
  • 1:00 pm – City of Medicine Academy. McDougald Gym, NCCU
  • 5:00 pm – Middle College High School. McDougald Gym, NCCU

Tuesday, June 4

  • 9:00 am  – Performance Learning Center. Holton Auditorium
  • 1:00 pm  – Lakeview School. Lakeview

Wednesday, June 5

  • 9:00 am  – Hillside New Tech. McDougald Gym, NCCU
  • 1:00 pm  – Southern School of Engineering. McDougald Gym, NCCU

Thursday, June 6

  • 9:00 am  – Southern High School. Cameron Stadium, Duke
  • 1:00 pm – Riverside High School. Cameron Stadium, Duke
  • 5:00 pm – Jordan High School. Cameron Stadium, Duke

Friday, June 7

  • 9:00 am  – Hillside High School. Cameron Stadium, Duke
  • 1:00 pm  – Northern High School. Cameron Stadium, Duke
  • 5:00 pm Durham Schools of the Arts. Cameron Stadium, Duke

 

2013 Graduation Schedule Orange County

At Amway Center
At UCF Arena
Wednesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 29
4 p.m. – Edgewater High
7 p.m. – West Orange High
8 p.m. – Boone High
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 30
 
10 a.m. – Wekiva High
 
3 p.m. – Winter Park High
 
8 p.m. – Freedom High
 
 
Friday, May 31
Friday, May 31
10 a.m. – Cypress Creek High
10 a.m. – Apopka High
3 p.m. – Oak Ridge High
3 p.m. – Timber Creek High
8 p.m. – Evans High
 
 
 
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 1
 
10 a.m. – Olympia High
 
3 p.m. – Lake Nona High
 
8 p.m. – Ocoee High
 
 
 
Monday, June 3
 
10 a.m. – East River High
 
3 p.m. – University High
 
 
Wednesday, June 5
 
10 a.m. – Colonial High
 
3 p.m. – Jones High
 
8 p.m. – Dr. Phillips High

Also On The Light 103.9 FM: