CLOSE
franks red hot sauce

Source: Coriya Faulkner

Looking to satisfy your cravings AND support Black businesses? Check out these local eateries.

1. Awaze Ethiopian Cuisine https://www.awazecuisine.com/menu

2. Backyard BBQ Pit: https://www.sweetribs.com

3. Beyú Caffè https://beyucaffe.com/

4. Baton Rouge Cuisine http://www.brcuisine.com/

5. Big C Waffles http://places.singleplatform.com/big-c-waffles/menu?ref=google

6. Borica Soul Food Truck: Southern Soul, Caribbean Flair, and Euro-African Cuisine https://boricuasoulnc.com/

7. Boss of Vegan https://www.bossofvegan.com/

8. Caribbean Kicker https://www.caribbeankicker.com/

9. Carolina International Mart: African and Caribbean http://www.carolinainternationalmart.com/

10. Cary African & Caribbean Market http://www.caryafricancaribbean.market/

11. Chez Moi https://www.iloverumcake.com/

12. Chicken Hut https://chickenhutnc.weebly.com/

13. Corner Boys BBQ http://www.cornerboysbbq.com/

14. Crumb’s Bakery https://crumbsbakerync.com/

15. Dame’s Chicken & Waffles https://dameschickenwaffles.com/

16. The Dankery http://www.durtybull.com/dankery

17. Fahsyrah’s Lemonade https://www.fahsyrahslemonade.com/

18. The Fish House https://www.thefishhouseapex.com/

19. Golden Krust https://www.goldenkrust.com/menu/

20. Goodness Graceus http://www.goodnessgraceus.com/

21. Goorsha: Ethiopian Cuisine www.goorshadurham.com

22. Goodness Graceus http://www.goodnessgraceus.com/

23. Jamaica Jerk Masters: Jamaican Cuisine https://jmorders.com/

24. Jeddah’s Tea https://www.jeddahstearoom.com/

25. Jessica’s Food Truck https://roaminghunger.com/jessicas-food-truck/

26. Jolly’s Catering and Events https://www.jollyscateringandevents.com/

27. Larger than Lemons: Gourmet Lemonade https://largerthanlemons.com/

28. Lawerance & Perry BBQ www.LPQueNC.com

29. Lee’s Kitchen: Jamaican and Southern Cuisine http://leeskitchenjamaican.com/menu/

30. Magnificent Concessions LLC http://www.magnificentconcessions.com/

31. Oak City Fish and Chips: Seafood https://www.oakcityfishandchips.com/

32. ORO Resturant & Bar https://ororaleigh.com/

33. Proverbs Bakery https://www.proverbsbakery.com/

34. Pure Juicery https://purejuicerybar.com/

35. Royalty Cheesecake & Varieties https://www.rcvcakes.com/

36. Saltbox Seafood Joint https://www.saltboxseafoodjoint.com/

37. The Shrimp Truck https://www.facebook.com/Shrimptrucknc/

38. The Smoke n Jerk https://www.thesmokenjerk.com/

39. Soul Good Vegan Cafe https://www.soulgoodvegancafeapp.com/

40. Swahili Grill: Kenyan Cuisine https://www.swahiligrill.com/

41. Taste of Jamaica https://www.facebook.com/pages/Taste-of-Jamaica/483933548334609

42. TJ’s Kitchen Food Truck https://www.facebook.com/tjskitchen2/

43. Triangle Bakery https://www.trianglebakery.com/

44. True Flavors Diner trueflavorsdinner.com

45. Walking Crab https://walkingcrab.menufy.com/#/

46. Zwelis https://www.zwelis.com/

List from foodcravingz.com

 

 

Karen Clark head shot

Source: In His Image Photography / In His Image Photography

Facebook: The Karen Clark

Instagram: @TheKarenClark

Twitter/Snapchat: @The_KarenClark

YouTube: The Karen Clark

Check Out This List Of Black-Owned Restaurants & Food Trucks In The Triangle Area!  was originally published on foxync.com