The Light 103.9 Featured Video
CLOSE

Are you ready for some football? We are! FanFest is early this year, and we’ll be ready for it. Will you be there? Be sure to tag us on FB from your FanFest photos.

                                               Thursday, July 24                      Players report to Charlotte

                                                Friday, July 25                            Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium, 6:30 p.m.

                                                Saturday, July 26                      Players report to Wofford College

                                                                                                        Back to Football Party, 4:30; Practice, 6:30 p.m.

                                                Friday, August 8                        Buffalo at Carolina (preseason), 7:30 p.m.

                                                Tuesday, August 12                 Break Camp

                                                Sunday, August 17                   Kansas City at Carolina (preseason), 8 p.m.

                                                Tuesday, August 26                 Roster cut down to 75 players

                                                Saturday, August 30                Roster cut down to 53 players

                                                Sunday, September 7            Carolina at Tampa Bay (regular season), 4:25 p.m.

                                                Sunday, September 14          Detroit at Carolina (regular season), 1 p.m.

Key Carolina Panthers Dates  was originally published on oldschool1053.com